Meet the Announcers

The Auction Block Items

Garage Sales!

Submit a Community Event

CJ104's Picture
Vault

CJ104's Audio
Vault

Access to Information
Requests & Results

Get Free Radio Ads

Currently at Swan River Airport 
Click for Swan River, Manitoba Forecast


CJ104's Audio Vault

Select an Entry to Hear Audio

Ukrainian Christmas Dinner Interveiw
CJ107 Turns One - Full Interview
Monday, June 18 2012 - Dani Finch Interview
Monday, June 25 2012 - Janice Arnason Interview
Friday, June 29 2012 - James Bezan Interview
Monday, July 2 2012 - Lyme Disease Interview
Monday, July 3 2012 - Gail McDonald Interview
Monday, July 9 2012 - Summer Food Prep Interview
Tuesday, July 10 2012 - Rob Maytwayashing Interview
Thursday, July 12 2012 - Vicky Burns Interview
Monday, July 16 2012 - Stacey Miller Interview
Wednesday, July 18 2012 - Water Safety Interview
Thursday, July 19 2012 - Harvest Moon Interview
Wednesday, July 25 2012 - Swimmers Itch Interview
Friday, Aug 3 2012 - Icelandic Fest Interview
Tuesday, Aug 14 2012 - Dragonflies Interview
Tuesday, Aug 21 2012 - WWOOF Canada Interview
Saturday, Aug 25 2012 - Melanie Robins Interview
Tuesday, Aug 28 2012 - CJ Tenant Interview
Wednesday, Aug 29 2012 - Wayne Chacun Interview
Friday, Sept 7 2012 - Garden Club Interview
Monday, Sept 10 2012 - Jennifer Belhumeur Interview
Tuesday, Sept 11 2012 - Marilyn Marquis-Forster Interview
Wednesday, Sept 12 2012 - Well Issues Interview
Thursday, Sept 13 2012 - Francis Baird Interview
Friday, Sept 14 2012 - Twyla Machan Interview
Monday, Sept 17 2012 - Michelle Poole Interview
Tuesday, Sept 18 2012 - Men''s Cancer Interview
Wednesday, Sept 19 2012 - Elva Iwanchuk Interview
Thursday, Sept 20 2012 -Honkey Tonk Man Interview
Friday, Sept 22 2012 - Laurie Frost Interview
Tuesday, Sept 25 2012 - FASD Interview
Wednesday, Sept 26 2012 - Wayne Lees Interview
Wednesday, Sept 26 2012 - Tony Heppner Interview
Thursday, Sept 27 2012 - Ryan Hewitt Interview
Friday, Sept 28 2012 - Theresa Oswald Interview
Monday, Oct 1 2012 - MP Robert Sopuck Interview
Tuesday, Oct 2 2012 - Ron Kostyshen Interview
Wednesday, Oct 3 2012 - Bill Barlow Interview
Thursday, Oct 4 2012 - Tim Osmond Interview
Tuesday, Oct 9 2012 - Kathryn Baldwin Interview
Wednesday, Oct 10 2012 - Shauna Klekta Interview
Thursday, Oct 11 2012 - Robert Sopuck Interview
Friday, Oct 12 2012 - Dean Barteski Interview
Monday, Oct 15 2012 - Amanda Stevenson Interview
Tuesday, Oct 16 2012 - Glen McKenzie Interview
Wednesday, Oct 17 2012 - Dr. Jon Gerrard Interview
Thursday, Oct 18 2012 - Miles Hiebert Interview
Monday, Oct 22 2012 - Carling Henderson Interview
Tuesday, Oct 23 2012 - Lorne Henkleman Interview
Wednesday Oct 24 2012 - Liz Peters Interview
Thursday, Oct 25 2012 - Kate Ferris Interview
Friday, Oct 26 2012 - Allison Volkart Interview
Tuesday, Oct 30 2012 - Dave Funk Interview
Wednesday, Oct 31 2012 - Tara Zukewich Interview
Thursday, Nov 1 2012 - Shane Robins Interview
Friday, Nov 2 2012 - Betty Caird Interview
Monday, Nov 5 2012 - Paul Human Interview
Wednesday, Nov 7 2012 - Matthew Moreau Interview
Friday, Nov 9 2012 - Cam Dahl Interview
Monday, Nov 12 2012 - Penny Gilson Interview
Monday, Nov 19 2012 - Ken Lucko Interview
Tuesday, Nov 20 2012 - Ron Kostyshyn Interview
Wednesday, Nov 21 2012 - Ken Sutherland Interview
Thursday, Nov 22 2012 - Gord Watkins Interview
Monday, Nov 26 2012 - Glen McKenzie Interview
Wednesday, Nov 28 2012 - Bill Gade Interview
Thursday, Nov 29 2012 - Paul Keys Interview
Friday, Nov 30 2012 - Linda Gilchrest Interview
Monday, Dec 3 2012 - Rob Waloschuk Interview
Wednesday, Dec 5 2012 - Robert Sopuck Interview
Friady, Dec 7 2012 - Paul Human Interview
Tuesday, Dec 11 2021 - Paul Edmonds Interview
Wednesday, Dec 12 2012 - Bill Martin Interview
Thursday, Dec 13 2012 - Doug Chorney Interview
Friday, Dec 14 2012 - Beatrice Dyce Interview
Monday, Dec 17 2012 - Ron Kostyshyn Interview
Tuesday, Dec 18 2012 - Cancer''s Hardships
Friday, Dec 21 2012 - Jim Sexton Interview
Monday, Dec 24 2012 - Mrs. Clause Interview!
Thursday, Dec 27 2012 - Penny Gilson Interview
Friday, Jan 4 2013 - Vince Crichton Interview
Monday, Jan 7 2013 - Tom Cooney Interview
Tuesday, Jan 8 2013 - Sandy Hutchison Interview
Tuesday, Jan 8 2013 - Toastmaster''s Interview
Wednesday, Jan 9 2013 - Karryn McGreggor Interview
Wednesday, Jan 9 2013 - Danny Luprypa Interview
Thursday, Jan 10 2013 - Gary Gott Interview
Friday, Jan 11 2013 - Ray Brelfour Interview
Monday, January 14, 2013 - Glen McKenzie Interview
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - Dr. Sandra Allison Interview
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - Ron Kostyshyn Interview
Friday, Jan 18, 2013 - Premier Selinger Interview
Monday, Jan 21 2013 - Brian Pallister Interview
Tuesday, Jan 22 2013 - Jessica Lacasse Interview
Wednesday, Jan 23 2013 - Kevin Chief Interview
Thursday, Jan 24 2013 - Darren Hemeryck Interview
Friday, Jan 25 2013 - Robert Sopuck Interview
Monday, Jan 28 2013 - Cam Dahl Interview
Tuesday, Jan 29 2013 - Darren Hemeryck Interview
Thursday, Jan 31 2013 - Ron Kostyshyn Interview
Friday, Feb 1 2013 - Dave Cole Interview
Wednesday, Feb 20 2013 - Robert Sopuck Interview
Thursday, Feb 21 2013 - Sgt. Keith MacKinnon Interview
Wednesday, Feb 27 2013 - Ann Mandziuk Interview
Friday, Mar 1 2013 - Gina Sunderland Interview
Tuesday, Mar 5 2013 - Shannon Bauman Interview
Monday, Mar 11 2013 - Catherine Benesch Interview
Monday, Mar 18 2013 - Heart and Stroke Interview
Tuesday, Mar 19 2013 - Murray Gibson Interview
Tuesday, Mar 26 2013 - Karen Omichinski Interview
Wednesday, Mar 27 2013 - Ron Kostyshyn Interview
Wednesday, Apr 3 2013 - Amanda Nash Interview
Friday, Apr 19 2013 - Feed Shortage Interview
Wednesday, Apr 24 2013 - Heidi Struck Interview
Friday, Apr 26 2013 - Duane Whyte Interview
Wednesday, May 1 2013 - Mary Troszco Interview
Tuesday, May 7 2013 - Leslie Lounsberry Interview
Thursday, May 9 2013 - Customer Svce. Workshop Interview
Tuesday, May 14 2013 - Doug Chorney Interview
Wednesday, May 15 2013 - ANAC Group Interview
Thursday, May 16 2013 - Olive Hnatiuk Interview
Wednesday, May 29 2013 - Robert Sopuck Interview
Thursday, May 30 2013 - Amanda Stevenson Interview
Tuesday, June 4 2013 - Sun Awareness Interview
Thursday, June 13 2013 - Doug Chorney Interview